Haryana College Teachers' Association

(Affiliated to AIFUCTO) Website: www.hcta.in

Dr. Narender Chahar

President

Vaish College, Bhiwani Mob: 098133-26900

Ref. No: HCTA/05/2017

Email: narenderchahar11@gmail.com

Dr. R. P. Saini

General Secretary

S. D. (PG) College, Panipat

Mob: 094166-52531

Mail: rpsainisd@gmail.com

Date: 31 May

CIRCULATION AMONG TEACHERS UNITS

Dear Teacher Friends

In the recently held HCTA EC meeting at CR Kisan College Jind on 28 May 2017 problems pertaining to college teachers were discussed in detail and future agendas were prepared for the overall progress and welfare of teachers and higher education. The following decisions were approved by EC besides the new EC of HCTA being framed.

1. Central Office bearers:

President Dr Narender Chahar, Vaish College Bhiwani

General Secretary

Dr R P Saini, SD (PG) College Panipat

Vice President (KUK Zone)

Dr Dalbir Singh, DAV College Sadhora

Vice President (MDU Zone)

Dr Dyanand Malik, AIJHM College Rohtak
Finance Secretary

Dr Chand Singh, DAV College Ambala City
Secretary (KUK Zone)

Dr Manjeet Singh, DN (PG) College Hisar
Secretary (MDU Zone)

Dr Pardeep Ahlawat, KLP College Rewari

Secretary (CDLU Zone) Dr Surender Pal Singh, MM College Fatehabad

* Dr P R Tyagi Member of EC KUK GN Khalsa College Yamunanagar

2. Zonal Office bearers:

Name of Zone	Zonal President	Zonal Vice-President	Zonal Secretary
Rohtak Zone	Dr. Dharambir Bhardwaj	Ms. Manasa Rai	Dr. Vikas Chahar
	G.B.D. College, Rohtak)	(S.J.K. College, Kalanour)	(Vaish College, Rohtak)
Hisar Zone	Dr. Rajiv Sindhu	Dr. Seema Gupta	Dr. Rakesh Sharma
	(C.R. Kissan College, Jind)	(F.C. College, Hisar)	(CRM Jat College, Hisar)
Yamunanagar	Dr. Tejbir Singh	Dr. Vibha Gupta	Dr. Nirmal Komal
Zone	(DAV College, Sidhora)	(DAV Girls College, Yamunanagar)	(MLN College, Yamunanagar)
Ambala Zone	Dr. Surender Tanwar	Ms. Indu Vij	Dr. Roshan Lal
	S.A. Jain College, Ambala)	(SMS Khalsa Girls College, Barara)	(S.D. College, Ambala Cantt)
Kurukshetra	Dr. Manohar Lal	Ms. Sunita Rani	Dr. Rajender Singh
Zone	(BPR College, Kurukshetra)	(IGN College, Ladwa)	(DAV College, Cheeka)
Karnal Zone	Prof. Naresh Kumar	Dr. Sarika Choudhary	Dr. Ajay Kumar
	(Arya P.G. College, Panipat)	(Dyal Singh College, Karnal)	(G.N. Khalsa College, Karnal)
Bhiwani Zone	Dr. Rajender Singh	Ms. Anita Verma	Dr. Somender Sharma
	(JVM GRR College, Charkhi Dadri)	(AMM, Bhiwani)	(BLJS, Tosham)

Faridabad	Dr. R.S. Yadav	Ms. Rani Sangwan	Dr. Rajbir Singh
Zone	(GGDSD College, Palwal)	(Saraswati Girls College, Palwal)	(GGDSD College, Palwal)
Sonipat Zone	Prof. S.K. Jawa	Ms. Usha Dahiya	Dr. Promilla
	(Hindu College, Sonipat)	(CRA College, Sonipat)	(Kanya Mahavidalya,
			Kharkhoda)

3. Leader of AC and Court:

Leader of AC in MDU Rohtak

Dr Arun K. Bhagat DAV College Faridabad

Leader of Court in KUK

Dr Lakhvinder Singh DAV College Pehowa

Leader of AC KUK:

Dr Bhupinder Singh DAV College Ambala City

4. Nominated Office bearers:

Dr Inder Singh Org. Secy.
 Dr S S Dhillon Org. Secy.
 Dr Sanjay Sharma Org. Secy.
 Dr Sanjay Sharma Org. Secy.
 MN College Shahabad (M)
 Dr Shree Prakash Press Secretary
 MLN College Yamunanagar

5. EC Members as Special Invitee:

1. Dr Shree OmRKSD College Kaithal2. Dr Balbir SinghDyal Singh College Karnal3. Dr Krishan KumarSD (PG) College Ambala Cantt

4. Dr Rajiv Balhara CRA College Sonipat

Note: Keeping a magpie and frugal view, HCTA EC has approved the already existing rates of fare. Fuel Charges @ Rs 6/- per KM to be given to 3 EC members traveling in one car and 2 Central Office bearers traveling in one car. President/ General Secretary of HCTA can avail single car usage. Double the bus fare will be given to members/ office bearers who travel by bus and don't avail the car.

HCTA will continue to work relentlessly, positively and constructively in tandem with the Govt. and the Universities for resolving the issues and problems of teachers working in Govt. aided colleges of Haryana.

Teachers Unity Zindabad

HCTA Zindabad

With regards

(Dr R P Saini)

Gen. Secretary, HCTA