# Final List of Candidates after Withdrawal for the Election of HCTA Office Bearers Date: 28 October, 2012 Venue: DAV College for Girls, Karnal

## President :

(1) Dr. Narender Singh, Vaish College, Bhiwani

## Vice – President (KUK) :

- (1) Dr PR Tyagi, Khalsa College, yamunanagar
- (2) Dr. Hari Prakash Sharma, Khalsa College, Yamunanagar

## Vice-President (MDU, Rohtak) :

- (1) Dr. Surender Rana, TR College of Education, Sonepat
- (2) Dr. BD Arya, Vaish College, Bhiwani
- (3) Dr. Mahender Sheoran, Vaish College, Rohtak
- (4) Dr. Inder Singh, SJK College, Kalanaur

## **General Secretary :**

(1) Dr. Ravinder Gasso, DAV College, Pundri

## Finance Secretary :

- (1) Dr. Ram Pal Singh, Khalsa College, Karnal
- (2) Dr. Hari Prakash Sharma, Khalsa College, Yamuna Nagar

#### Secretary (KUK Zone):

(1) Dr. Ajay Garg, Arya College, Panipat

#### Secretary (MDU, Rohtak)

- (1) DR. Dayanand Malik, AI Jat Heros Memorial College, Rohtak
- (2) Dr. Pawan Hooda , CRA College, Sonepat

It is further informed that Sh. Deepender Hooda, Hon'ble member of Parliament, has given his consent to be the Chief guest at the inaugural session of the Statutory Conference (28 October, 2012). The morning session will begin with a state level seminar on **"Quality education : A community Goal"** and the keynote will be delivered by Sh. Deepender Hooda.

With fraternal feelings

Yours sincerely,

Dr. U.V. Singh Returning Officer