Regd. No. 185 Haryana College Teachers' Association

(Affiliated to AIFUCTO) Website: www.hcta.in

Dr. Narender Chahar

President Vaish College, Bhiwani Mob: 098133-26900 Email: narenderchahar11@gmail.com Dr. R.P. Saini General Secretary S.D. (P.G.) College, Panipat Mob: 094166-52531 Email: rpsainisd@gmail.com

Ref. No. HCTA/11/2016

Date: 02 November

FOR CIRCULATION AMONG UNIT MEMBERS

Dear Teacher Friends

For the Election of Central Office Bearers of HCTA, the following Nominations have been received by 5:00pm till 29-10-2016 i.e. last date of submitting the Nominations and have been scrutinized and found valid as per Norms laid down in HCTA Constitution.

1.	President	-	Dr. Narender Chahar, Vaish College, Bhiwani
2.	General Secretary	-	Dr. R.P. Saini, S.D. (P.G.) College, Panipat
3.	Vice President (KUK Zone)	-	Dr. Dalbir Singh, DAV College, Sadhora
4.	Vice President (MDU Zone)	-	Dr. Dayanand Malik, AIJHM College, Rohtak
5.	Finance Secretary	-	1. Dr. Rajender Singh, JVM GRR College, Dadri
		-	2. Dr. Chand Singh, DAV College, Ambala City
6.	Secretary (KUK Zone)	-	Dr. Manjeet Singh, D.N. College, Hisar
7.	Secretary (MDU Zone)	-	1. Dr. Rajender Singh, JVM GRR College, Dadri
		-	2. Dr. Pardeep Ahlawat, KLP College, Rewari
8.	Secretary (CDLU Zone)	-	1. Dr. Amarjeet Singh, M.M. College, Fatehabad
		-	2. Dr. Surender Pal Singh, M.M. College, Fatehabad

The last date of withdrawal is 05-11-2016 upto 5:00pm. The final list of candidates will be notified on 05-11-2016 at 6:00pm on HCTA website <u>www.hcta.in</u>.

Note : This is for the information of all unit members that the names of Dr. Inder Singh, SJK College, Kalanaur and Dr. Rajbir Parashar, RKSD College, Kaithal mentioned as Election Observers in the HCTA letter dt. 13-10-2016 may be read as Election Observers-cum-Returning Officer of HCTA Central Office Bearers Election. Inadvertent mistake is sincerely regretted.

HCTA Zindabad

Dr. R.P. Saini Gen. Secretary HCTA Teacher's Unity Zindabad