Regd. No. 185 Haryana College Teachers' Association

(Affiliated to AIFUCTO) Website: www.hcta.in

Dr. Narender Chahar

President Vaish College, Bhiwani Mob: 098133-26900 Email: narenderchahar11@gmail.com Dr. R.P. Saini General Secretary S.D. (P.G.) College, Panipat Mob: 094166-52531 Email: rpsainisd@gmail.com

Ref. No. HCTA/11/2016

Date: 05 November

FOR CIRCULATION AMONG UNIT MEMBERS

Dear Teacher Friends

For the Election of Central Office Bearers of HCTA, after withdrawal of nominations from different posts, the following candidates have been notified as eligible candidates for the posts mentioned against their names:

- 1. President
- 2. General Secretary
- 3. Vice President (KUK Zone) -
- 4. Vice President (MDU Zone) -

_

_

_

_

- 5. Finance Secretary
- 6. Secretary (KUK Zone)
- 7. Secretary (MDU Zone)
- 8. Secretary (CDLU Zone)

- Dr. Narender Chahar, Vaish College, Bhiwani
- Dr. R.P. Saini, S.D. (P.G.) College, Panipat
- Dr. Dalbir Singh, DAV College, Sadhora
- Dr. Dayanand Malik, AIJHM College, Rohtak
- Dr. Chand Singh, DAV College, Ambala City
 - Dr. Manjeet Singh, D.N. College, Hisar
- Dr. Pardeep Ahlawat, KLP College, Rewari
- Dr Surender Pal Singh, M M College, Fatehabad

HCTA Zindabad

Dr. R.P. Saini Gen. Secretary HCTA Teacher's Unity Zindabad