## Announcement of Nominations Received For the Statutory Conference of HCTA On 28 October, 2012

The following nominations have been received by 4 p.m. on 10 October, 2012 (deadline for the submission of nominations) for the Statutory Conference of HCTA to be held at Karnal on 28 October, 2012.

President: Dr. Narender Singh, Vaish College, Bhiwani

Vice – President (KUK): Dr. PR Tyagi, Khalsa College, yamunanagar

Dr. Hari Prakash Sharma, Khalsa College, Yamunanagar

Vice-President (MDU, Rohtak): Dr. Surender Rana, TR College of Education, Sonepat

Dr. BD Arya, Vaish College, Bhiwani

Dr. Mahender Sheoran, Vaish College, Rohtak

Dr. Inder Singh, SJK College, Kalanaur

General Secretary : Dr. Ravinder Gasso, DAV College, Pundri

Finance Secretary: Dr. Ram Pal Singh, Khalsa College, Karnal

Dr. Hari Prakash Sharma, Khalsa College, Yamuna Nagar

Secretary (KUK Zone): Dr. Ajay Garg, Arya College, Panipat

Secretary (MDU, Rohtak) DR. Dayanand Malik, Al Jat Heros Memorial College, Rohtak

Dr. Pawan Hooda, CRA College, Sonepat

The scrutiny of the nominations will be done on 12 October, 2012. Date of withdrwal is 15 October, 2012 upto 2 p.m. and the final list of candidates in the fray will posted on HCTA website by 5 p.m. It is further informed that Sh. Deepender Hooda, Hon'ble member of Parliament, has given his consent to be the Chief guest at the inaugural session of the Statutory Conference (28 October, 2012). The morning session will begin with a state level seminar on "Quality education: A community Goal" and the keynote will be delivered by Sh. Deepender Hooda.

With fraternal feelings

Yours sincerely,

Dr. U.V. Singh

**Returning Officer**