September 19, 18 Home   |   Email login   |   Photogallery   |   Contact Us
The College teachers shall include Professors, Associate Professors, Assistant Professors, Demonstrators, Librarians, Typewriting/Computer Instructors and other employee appointed for teaching work in degree or Post-graduate Non-Govt. Aided Colleges covered by the Haryana Affiliating Colleges (Security of Service) Act 1979.

The Registered office of the Association shall be at such a place, as decided by the General Council from time to time. The change of place of the office shall be communicated to each unit of the Association and the concerned authorities such as the Universities, Registrar of Firms and Societies, Director General Higher Education, Govt. of Haryana etc. At present the office is at Vaish College, Bhiwani.

Copyright Haryana College Teacher Association Website Designed & Developed by : iNet Business Hub